Home  .  County Records  .  Upcoming Events  .  Links  .  Surrounding Counties  .  Membership  .  Contact Us 
picture Next Meeting

Sunday, 15 October 2017
Time: 2:00 p.m.
Craighead County Jonesboro Public Library - Round Room

Speaker: Nan Snider
Topic: Outhouses

 



Contacts



Genealogy Society of Craighead County Arkansas (GSCCA)
          gscca@suddenlink.net


OFFICERS and BOARD MEMBERS: 2016-2017

Gail Lies - President
          nglies@suddenlink.net
Deanna Ketcher - Vice President
          deanna@pckeith.com

Lynn Dowdy - Recording Secretary
          lynndowdy@suddenlink.net
Susie Grommet - Corresponding Secretary
          esgrommet@yahoo.com

Dorothy McCarns - Treasurer
          dlmccarns@sbcglobal.net
OPEN - Publicity
          

Jan Beasley - Historian
          jan.beasley@gmail.com
Nancy Matthews - Publications
          nlmatthews@suddenlink.net
Betty Woodall
          bjwoodall23@suddenlink.net


Debbie Powers
          angelone@grnco.net
Laura Rooks
          deatonrooks@sbcglobal.net



2002-2017 by The Genealogy Society of Craighead County Arkansas -- all rights reserved. This information may be used by libraries and genealogical societies, however, commercial use of this information is strictly prohibited without prior permission. If copied, this copyright notice must appear with the information.